Ya i slept late last night and not a sound one too.
When adam woke me up for his school at 7.00am, i was ok.
As usual no bath and i am ready to work today full day. I dont have the urge to sleep like yesterday.
Even had to go to TSG to fill petrol to Wira (thats another story).
But i remember that i took a bath in the morning while today i did not. Was that the trigger aside from the honey ?
No comments:
Post a Comment